2008 My Bloody Underground - Rock101

2008 My Bloody Underground

Fecha de trasmisión: 13 marzo, 2017

Programa: Sonorock

My Bloody Underground es el décimo álbum de  The Brian Jonestown Massacre, lanzado el 15 de abril 2008.

1. Bring Me The Head Of Paul McCartney On Heather Mill’s Wooden Peg (Dropping Bombs On The White House)
2. Infinite Wisdom Tooth / My Last Night In Bed With You
3. Who Fucking Pissed In My Well?
4. We Are The Niggers Of The World
5. Who Cares Why
6. Yeah Yeah
7. Golden Frost
8. Just Like Kicking Jesus
9. Ljosmyndir
10. Automatic Faggot For The People
11. Darkwave Driver / Big Drill Car
12. Monkey Powder
13. Black Hole Symphony