Playlist LGS 190905 - #Brothers101

Playlist LGS 190905 – #Brothers101

Fecha de publicación: 6 septiembre, 2019

Playlist LGS 190905 – #Brothers101


Gino Vannelli – I Just Want To Stop
Gino Vannelli – People Gotta Move
The Brothers Johnson – Stomp
Sister Sledge – We Are Family
Tavares – Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
Devo – Whip It
The B-52s – Rock Lobster
Bangles – Walk Like An Egyptian
Dire Straits – Sultans Of Swing
Van Halen – Panama
Greta Van Fleet – Highway Tune
No Doubt – Just A Girl
Oasis – Wonderwall
Radiohead – Fake Plastic Trees
Arcade Fire – Wake Up
The Psychedelic Furs – The Ghost In You
Love And Rockets – So Alive
INXS – Don’t Change
The Jesus And Mary Chain – Head On
Stone Temple Pilots – Crackerman
The Hives – Tick Tick Boom
AC/DC – Thunderstruck
Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire
Creeence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
The Kinks – Come Dancing

Escrito por: Rock101